Our Team

IMG_3387 - RW

Rick Williams

Senior Pastor

rwilliams@violetbaptistchurch.org

IMG_3415 - BN headshot

Brian Naess

Pastor of Outreach & Assimilation

bnaess@violetbaptistchurch.org

IMG_3419 - KH headshot

Keith Hurt

Pastor of Youth & Collegiate Ministries

khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org

IMG_3425 - MM headshot

Mike McCleese

Pastor of Children

mmccleese@violetbaptistchurch.org

IMG_3399 - WL headshot

William Lawler

Pastor of Worship

wlawler@violetbaptistchurch.org

IMG_3405 - EP headshot

Emily Perkins

Administrator/Marketing & Communications

eperkins@violetbaptistchurch.org

SONY DSC

Tara Barbour

Ministry Assistant

tbarbour@violetbaptistchurch.org